Товары

Защитная подушка для домашней мебели
  • Air ProЗащитная подушка для домашней мебели

Защитная подушка для домашней мебели

Мы поставляем защитную подушку для домашней мебели. Это было сделано с помощью EVA. Мебельные подкладки обеспечивают жизненно важную защиту вашего деревянного пола от царапин, они идеально защищают пол для ножек мебели. Войлочные мебельные подкладки бежевого цвета разных размеров и форм подходят для любой мебели. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество с вами в будущем.

Отправить запрос

Описание продукции

Мы поставляем защитную подушку для домашней мебели. Это было сделано с помощью EVA. Мебельные подкладки обеспечивают жизненно важную защиту вашего деревянного пола от царапин, они являются идеальной защитой для ножек мебели. Напольные протекторы для ножек стула, изготовленные из этиленвинилацетата, чтобы обеспечить долгую защиту стула и пола из твердых пород древесины. Войлочные мебельные подкладки бежевого цвета разных размеров и форм, подходящие для любой мебели. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество с вами в будущем.

Параметр продукта (спецификация) защитной подушки для домашней мебели


Предмет номер.

Материал

Размер

Упаковка

Справочная цена на условиях ФОБ (долл. США)

WHW77552-18

Чувствовал

8шт Dia2.5cm 12шт L2.5cm * W2.5cm 15шт Dia2cm

Полиэтиленовый пакет + головная карта

0,171-0,209


Характеристика продукта и применение защитной подушки для домашней мебели

Это прочный. И он подходит для стула и стола. Положите под ножку мебели, например, кровати, дивана, обеденного стола, телевизора и других офисных предметов.

Информация о компании


Посмотреть больше
Горячие Теги: Защитная подушка для домашней мебели, Производители, Поставщики, Оптовая торговля, Купить, Завод, Индивидуальные, Массовые, Китай, Мода, Новейшие, Качество, Прочные, Продвижение, Последние продажи

Products

Home Furniture Protective Pad
  • Air ProHome Furniture Protective Pad

Home Furniture Protective Pad

We supply Home Furniture Protective Pad . It was made up with EVA. Furniture pads provide vital protection for your hardwood floors from scratches, they are ideal floor protectors for furniture legs.Felt furniture pads in beige color & assorted sizes and shapes to suit all furniture feet. We sincerely hope to cooperate with you in the future.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Our mission is to become an innovative supplier of high-tech digital and communication devices by providing value added design, world-class manufacturing, and service capabilities for Various Color Home Furniture Protective Pad, We hope to establish far more organization associations with consumers all over the globe. Home Furniture Protective Pad, Customer's satisfaction is always our quest, creating value for customers is always our duty, a long term mutual-beneficial business relationship is what we're doing for. We have been an absolutely reliable partner for you personally in China. Of course, other services, like consulting, can be offered too.

China Latest Selling Fashion Home Furniture Protective Pad Factory
We supply Home Furniture Protective Pad . It was made up with EVA. Furniture pads provide vital protection for your hardwood floors from scratches, they are ideal floor protectors for furniture legs.Felt furniture pads in beige color & assorted sizes and shapes to suit all furniture feet. We sincerely hope to cooperate with you in the future.

Home Furniture Protective Pad

Product Parameter (Specification) of Home Furniture Protective Pad 


Item No.

Material

Size

Packing

FOB Ref Price(USD)

WHW77552-18

Felt

8pcs Dia2.5cm 12pcs L2.5cm*W2.5cm 15pcs Dia2cm

Polybag+head card

0.171-0.209


Product Feature And Application of Home Furniture Protective Pad 

It’s durable. And it’s suitable for chair and desk. Put under the leg of the furniture such as bed, sofa, dining table, television, and other office items.

Home Furniture Protective Pad

Company Information

Home Furniture Protective PadHome Furniture Protective PadHome Furniture Protective PadHome Furniture Protective PadHome Furniture Protective PadHome Furniture Protective Pad

View More
Hot Tags: Home Furniture Protective Pad, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, Bulk, China, Fashion, Newest, Quality, Durable, Promotion, Latest Selling