Товары

Дом Производители

Находимся ли мы дома или путешествуем, мы можем столкнуться с одеждой или игрушками, которые некуда положить, или они будут запачканы после того, как их положили.

Стол или стул в нашем доме или офисе будут повреждены после длительного периода трения. Это наши заботы, но беспомощные.

Это незначительные проблемы, и мы поможем вам их решить. Мы специализируемся на товарах для дома и путешествий. У нас есть множество органайзеров для хранения и защитных принадлежностей на ваш выбор. Сделайте свое путешествие счастливее и защитите свою мебель.

View as  
 
  • Мы предлагаем изделия с одним и несколькими крючками различных стилей и материалов, а также изделия с крючками, которые можно повесить на дверь и использовать без сверления отверстий в стене. Бесполезное пространство превращается в практичное пространство для хранения различных предметов, а кухня, спальня, ванная комната и другие комнаты должны быть чистыми и аккуратными.

  • Мы поставляем различные виды соломок из нержавеющей стали, прямые, изогнутые или выдвижные соломинки из нержавеющей стали. С тенденцией к защите окружающей среды появляется все больше и больше изделий из нержавеющей стали, постепенно вытесняющих изделия из пластика.

  • Палочки для перемешивания отлично подходят для размешивания напитка, коктейлей, кофе или других напитков. Отлично подходит для бара, дома, офиса.

  • Анти-масляные скатерти подходят для кухонного обеденного стола, карточного столика, журнального столика, банкетов, пикника на открытом воздухе. Они маслостойкие, устойчивые к пятнам, царапинам и утечкам воды, что делают их идеальным защитным покрытием для стола.

  • Домашний портативный швейный набор - это ремесло, которое включает в себя сшивание тканей вместе иглой и ниткой вручную или на машине. Хотя это рукоделие, оно отличается от вязания, вязания крючком, вышивки, вышивки крестиком, вышивки и тому подобного, потому что оно не декоративное, а скорее конструктивное.

  • Домашние вешалки - это обычно изогнутые куски металла, пластика или дерева, которые используются для подвешивания одежды. Пластиковый материал легкий и дешевый, металлический материал более стабильный, а деревянный материал более высокого класса.

Индивидуальное {ключевое слово} доступно на нашем заводе. Являясь одним из ведущих производителей и поставщиков в Китае, мы выполняем модные и новейшие Дом оптовые заказы высокого качества для оптовых покупателей. Если вы хотите купить, свяжитесь с нами, мы предоставим самый последний каталог продаж и продвижения.

Products

Home Manufacturers

Whether we are at home or traveling, we may encounter clothes or toys that have no place to put or they are messy after putting them.

The table or chair in our home or office will be damaged after a long period of friction. These are our concerns but helpless.

These are minor problems, and we can help you solve them. We specialize in home and travel products. We have a variety of organizer storage and protective article for your choice. Make your travel happier and protect your furniture.

View as  
 
  • We can provide all home wall mounted storage boxes, wall mounted drawer basket, plastic box for storage to meet your market needs. We devoted ourselves to bathroom wall mounted toothbrush holders for many years, covering most of Europe, the Middle East and the American market. Please feel free to contact us. We have professional service and favorable prices for you.

  • We can provide all home storage plastic boxes, pantry organizer bin storage boxes, bathroom cosmetic storage bins to meet your market needs. We devoted ourselves to storage bin for many years, covering most of Europe, the Middle East and the American market. Please feel free to contact us. We have professional service and favorable prices for you.

  • We can provide all home storage box organizers, pantry organizer bin storage boxes, plastic storage boxes to meet your market needs. We devoted ourselves to PP storage boxes for many years, covering most of Europe, the Middle East and the American market. Please feel free to contact us. We have professional service and favorable prices for you.

  • We can provide all kinds of Home digital storage bag, digital printing bags, digital product storage bag to meet your market needs. We devoted ourselves to custom digital printed bag for many years, covering most of Europe, the Middle East and the American market. Please feel free to contact us. We have professional service and favorable prices for you.

  • We can provide all Home wire storage baskets, sturdy steel wire storage bin, vintage wire baskets for storage to meet your market needs. We devoted ourselves to bathroom wall mounted toothbrush holders for many years, covering most of Europe, the Middle East and the American market. Please feel free to contact us. We have professional service and favorable prices for you.

  • We can provide all kinds of home storage tin boxes, Metal Hinged Tin Box, and Tin Empty Box to meet your market needs. We devoted ourselves to Tin Box Container for many years, covering most of Europe, the Middle East and the American market. Please feel free to contact us. We have professional service and favorable prices for you.

 12345...7 
Customized Home is available in our factory. As one of leading manufacturers and suppliers in China, we make fashion and newest Home bulk orders in high quality for wholesalers. If you want to buy, contact us, we will provide lastest selling and promotion catalogue.